NEW RELEASES

The Resurgence of Light

Samael has most miraculously been saved from eternal darkness, and yet he teeters on the brink. The High Priest might be gone, but his terrifying taint still claws at the demon’s mind.

 

The Prime is struggling to resist the feral, unable to keep the state contained, while the priestess desperately searches for a way to aid him. But the taint is seemingly impossible to cleanse, and Anaya’s efforts only lead to more unanswered questions. To the point that she begins to place doubt in her prophesied fate.

 

Anguish engulfs the couple as they stand to face their most merciless challenge yet. While unrest abounds within the Panther tribe, foreboding rumours surface, threatening to end a centuries-old reign and bring the House of Fahd to its knees.

 

But the callous grip of peril is not limited to demons. In the wake of a madman’s quest for vengeance, the champions of Light are left adrift. The Priesthood is shattered, and the Temple village is left in ruins. The priests are lost in a world seemingly overrun by demons. As the survivors attempt to bring together what little forces they have, they know not where to turn.

 

Until they receive the most unlikely summons.

 

The Resurgence of Light is the third book in The Light of Darkness series and closely follows the events of The Path of Salvation. It shouldn’t be read as a standalone.

The Light of Darkness series is intended for a mature audience, containing sensitive subjects including violence, torture, consequences of sexual abuse, emotional scars, mature language, and steamy scenes.

 

The Light of Darkness is perfect for readers who enjoy visceral, gripping epic fantasy tales with dark undertones.

NOW AVAILABLE

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B08TRN1XX8

The stench of death within the interrogation cave no longer disturbs the High Priest. Nor do the wails and screams of the demons within.

 

He drives his priests with fanatic fervour to perform more hunts, get him more prisoners for his demonic experiments and slaughter any demon that gets in their path. Not even little demon children are allowed to escape his righteous wrath.

 

Watching her beloved Temple village transforming into an army training camp, Anaya finds herself increasingly torn. Especially since her past encounter with the elusive demon Samael has brought unexpected consequences to bear.

She seeks a course to deliverance, attempting to pave her own way through the blood and gore.

 

Back among his brethren, Protector Prime Samael, of the Panther Tribe is fighting his own battles. Breaking the rules and acting solely on instinct on a fated night has cost him dearly. A primordial bond now sings in his veins, and he fights against its unyielding call.

Torn in between resentment, desire and need, he must pave his own path, in pain, suffering and sorrow.

 

Past horrors returned to haunt the present, ancient prophecies brought to life, and in the centre of it all, two paths forged in both Darkness and Light.

Where will the Goddess lead them?

 

The Path of Salvation is the second book in The Light of Darkness series and closely follows the events of The Power of Conviction. It shouldn't be read as a standalone.

The Light of Darkness series is intended for a mature audience, containing sensitive subjects including violence, torture, consequences of sexual abuse, emotional scars, mature language, and steamy scenes.

 

The Light of Darkness is perfect for readers who enjoy visceral, gripping epic fantasy tales with dark undertones.

Get it now! 

https://www.amazon.com/Path-Salvation-Light-Darkness-Book-ebook/dp/B08TRKQW6Q

The Path of Salvation

Jewels_1.png

Jewels of Illumination Box Set: Books 1-3

(Illumination Cycle Collection Book 1)

Burdened by regrets, a disgraced guard turns to a magical blade he is reluctant to wield.

Life had gone wrong for Obhin. Once a respected palace guard, now he sells his sword as a bandit. Trapped by his missteps, he little reason for hope...

Until one young woman sees more in him.

Passionate and headstrong, Avena has no patience for bullies. Haunted by her own bleak past, the healer sees in Obhin a chance for escape...a chance for them both.

This misfit pairing must learn to trust each other as they struggle to survive in a city of poverty and vice, for dark sorcerers, underworld crime bosses, and brutal bandits scheme to destroy them.

Can they polish clean their stained souls?

Embark on a fantasy adventure rife with tension, intrigue, and deceit, centered around two flawed characters who find strength in each other, perfect for fans of Brandon Sanderson, Andy Peloquin, or Brent Weeks.


Download today!

 

https://www.amazon.com/Jewels-Illumination-Box-Set-Collection-ebook/dp/B08W9BT8H9

Included in this box set:

* Diamond Stained - Jewels of Illumination Book One
* Ruby Ruins - Jewels of Illumination Book Two
*Obsidian Mind - Jewels of Illumination Book Three

Other Books in this series:
Emerald Strength - Jewels of Illumination Book Four
Amethyst Shattered - Jewels of Illumination Book Five

1612624178.png

Heart of Tunise

(Heart of the Citadel Book 6)

A deranged dragon bent on revenge. A band of children with a taste for steel. Dark magic with underworld connections.

Plantations in the province of Tunise, famed for fertile soils and temperate climate, were an idyllic place to live…until the ascent of Emperor Madrid. One by one, the farms have fallen to the Citadel, the production of food now controlled by a cartel of merchants who answer to Madrid.

The Emperor’s eye has settled on the family of Parisa, the Heartbearer of Tunise. Past failures and future plans have given Madrid a burning desire for revenge – intent on making her pay for rebelling against his rule, for resistance to his will is futile and often deadly.

Citadel armies descend and flames rise as Tunise is put to the torch, including the beloved Oakwood forest, makeshift home to the child refugees of the salt mines of Shadra. A fruit farmer with past grudges against Madrid joins forces with Parisa to break the Citadel’s hold on her home province.

Madrid has his eye on two specific prizes and he will do anything to obtain them.

Even if it means a visit to the underworld.

Heart of Tunise continues the epic Heart of the Citadel saga, featuring heroine dragon riders in a rebellion against a power-hungry tyrant.

Buy it now! 

https://www.amazon.com/Heart-Tunise-Citadel-Book-ebook/dp/B08PPWBB5K

Crystal War

Book 7

Time is up. The Darkness is ready to devour the realms. Is Crystal prepared to sacrifice herself to prevent the end of all she loves?

Dravyn has given Crystal one week to surrender to him, but she has no intention of doing so. She has little time to prepare. Anything could tips the scales as she teeters between victory and defeat.

One brother to redeem, another to find, families to protect, realms to rally, a dragon side to regain, a Queenship to accept, and the ‘god’ of life to locate: can she do it all in time?

Six days remain before the end of everything.

The realms are coming together, and Dravyn is ready to take them all on.

Is Crystal?

The Crystal Dragon saga has reached its epic, unforgettable conclusion.
Download Crystal War today and help save the realms!

https://www.amazon.com/Crystal-War-Dragon-Saga-Book-ebook/dp/B08GSJBW8L

Book 6

The Siege of Farshore

The Mad King Tyrial plans to burn Farshore to the ground. Time to stop him or die trying.

Saving an elven city from the Mad King Tyrial's army seemed like a good idea at the time. How was I supposed to know he'd march his army south to destroy my home in revenge? The only thing now standing between Farshore and fiery destruction are a scrappy thief and a misfit band of outcasts stupid enough to stand and fight.

A horde of ravenous monsters would be bad enough, but it turns out things are a different kind of bad inside the city's walls. Farshore has abused its mythic inhabitants for decades. Old hatreds threaten to spill over into a riot of violence and blood. If I can't find a way to make peace between humans and mythics, they'll tear the city apart long before Tyrial's monsters breach the wall.

Outnumbered five to one, I'll need to unleash every dirty trick I know to give us a chance to survive. Even that might not be enough when war spreads through Farshore's streets. My friends and I will fight to our last breath, but peace may carry a price that I'm not ready to pay.

When the dust settles, my life and the city I now call home will never be the same again.

Charity and the Mad King Tyrial battle over the fate of the world in the epic conclusion to the Farshore Chronicles, Volume 1.


Download and experience the epic conclusion to the first Farshore Saga.

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B08JV9WR6N

© 2020 by Fallbrandt Press. Proudly created with Wix.com