The Power of Conviction

The Light of Darkness Book 1

Darkness creeps across the Midlands. Only the Priesthood can stand against its terrifying presence.


Trained in the arts of the Light, the priests tread a bloodied path through the scores of demons, seeking to rid the world of their unholy presence. The fight against demonkind grows increasingly perilous, threatening the Priesthood’s very survival.


Priestess Anaya stands resolute in her conviction. Despite the dangers she must endure, her faith in the Goddess and Her divine supremacy remains steadfast. She intends to follow the commands of her High Priest, no matter how gruesome.


Then comes a day when all her beliefs are challenged.


A fateful meeting with the elusive demon, Samael, opens the doors to doubt. Anaya begins to question the very foundation of the Priesthood and the preachings of the Goddess.


Could they be wrong about demonkind? Is her purpose in life truly for naught?


The Light of Darkness series is intended for a mature audience, containing sensitive subjects including violence, torture, consequences of sexual abuse, emotional scars, mature language, and steamy scenes.


The Light of Darkness is perfect for readers who enjoy visceral, gripping epic fantasy tales with dark undertones.

Get it now!

Heart of Fjord

(Heart of the Citadel Book 5)

A bewitching troll queen. A wizard with no memory. A mysterious gateway to hidden realms.

The Wildmen of Wydra cross the spine of the world and enter the realm of the Klippe Av Nattmara, the invasion triggering the elusive Huldras to brutally defend their home.

The Fjordian rebels gather their scattered members into a newly formed army. Trapped between the advancing invaders, and their sworn mission of freeing of their people from the cruel grip of the emperor, the rebels are one step away from slaughter.

Dropped into this expanding warzone is Heartbearer Beatrix and triad-bond mates Goshen and Zircon, who’s mission it is, to destroy the barrier node buried deep under Emperor Madrid’s main factory.

The all-seeing emperorlays a clever trap for his sworn enemy, the witch.
Will Beatrix discover Madrid’s plan in time? Or is she fated to sacrifice her life to the greater good?

From award winning author Susan Faw, creator of The Spirit Shield Saga, comes this dragon epic fantasy series, perfect for fans of dragons, magic, and rebellion.

Download now to embark on a gripping, magic-filled adventure.

Crystal War

Book 7

Time is up. The Darkness is ready to devour the realms. Is Crystal prepared to sacrifice herself to prevent the end of all she loves?

Dravyn has given Crystal one week to surrender to him, but she has no intention of doing so. She has little time to prepare. Anything could tips the scales as she teeters between victory and defeat.

One brother to redeem, another to find, families to protect, realms to rally, a dragon side to regain, a Queenship to accept, and the ‘god’ of life to locate: can she do it all in time?

Six days remain before the end of everything.

The realms are coming together, and Dravyn is ready to take them all on.

Is Crystal?

The Crystal Dragon saga has reached its epic, unforgettable conclusion.
Download Crystal War today and help save the realms!

Book 6

The Siege of Farshore

The Mad King Tyrial plans to burn Farshore to the ground. Time to stop him or die trying.

Saving an elven city from the Mad King Tyrial's army seemed like a good idea at the time. How was I supposed to know he'd march his army south to destroy my home in revenge? The only thing now standing between Farshore and fiery destruction are a scrappy thief and a misfit band of outcasts stupid enough to stand and fight.

A horde of ravenous monsters would be bad enough, but it turns out things are a different kind of bad inside the city's walls. Farshore has abused its mythic inhabitants for decades. Old hatreds threaten to spill over into a riot of violence and blood. If I can't find a way to make peace between humans and mythics, they'll tear the city apart long before Tyrial's monsters breach the wall.

Outnumbered five to one, I'll need to unleash every dirty trick I know to give us a chance to survive. Even that might not be enough when war spreads through Farshore's streets. My friends and I will fight to our last breath, but peace may carry a price that I'm not ready to pay.

When the dust settles, my life and the city I now call home will never be the same again.

Charity and the Mad King Tyrial battle over the fate of the world in the epic conclusion to the Farshore Chronicles, Volume 1.

Download and experience the epic conclusion to the first Farshore Saga.


Chronicles of Lorrek

Box Set 3: Books 7-9

Stay a step ahead and out of sight—that's how you survive.

Sorcerer Prince Lorrek is done running. He wants to disappear entirely to protect those back home, but the more he sets in motion, the more chaos he creates
'Find Me If You Can'– Lorrek seeks the only person who can erase him from the Thymord's supercomputer. He's racing the clock as the man he is looking for is scheduled to be put to death.

You're Not Alone – Terrorist attacks on multiple worlds have captured Lorrek's attention. As he digs deeper, he has no idea the true terror he is about to unleash.

This Ends Now'– Everything and everyone returns home—to a world invaded. Now Lorrek must face the horror he has brought to his homeworld and the darkness everyone believes he will become.

For those who seek thrilling, suspensful tales packed wtih magic, intrigue, and emotion, the spectacular conclusion to The Chronicles of Lorrek awaits.

Buy it now and see how the series comes to an end.

© 2020 by Fallbrandt Press. Proudly created with