Would you sell your soul to clear your name?

Wrongfully accused of a heinous crime, Prince Lorrek is among three people who know actually what happened. One died. The memory of the other has been erased.

The surrounding kingdoms dissolve into war, but the sorcerer Lorrek remains apart, determined to clear his name. Even that comes at a price, for his own redemption might destroy his family.

Someday I'll Be Redeemed launches a fantasy/sci-fi series where magic and technology contend against one another, mysteries abound, and difficult choices must be made. If you enjoy compelling characters, unpredictable plots, and new twists of familiar tropes, you will love Kelly Blanchard's page-turning series.

Download now. A gripping adventure awaits.

Someday I'll be Redeemed

Chronicles of Lorrek Book 1


What if you discovered you were part dragon?

I never imagined magic might really exist, despite my ability to shift my eyes to those resembling a dragon. Everyone has weird skills, right? When I was abducted and transported to planet called Zilferia, a wondrous place where magic thrived, my opinion and my entire life changed forever.

I now find myself at the center of an impending war against the Dragon Hunters—a brutal race of people who plan to eradicate every dragon in the seven realms.

The citizens of this realm believe I am their long lost princess, foretold as their savior. If I don't hone my newfound abilities, the lives of millions are doomed. My greatest wish is to return to my real family, and I'll do whatever it takes...even if it requires the use of the very magic that colors my nightmares.

The Crystal Dragon saga is a coming of age fantasy series, packed with your favorite magical creatures—Dragons, Mermaids and Werewolves— and will have you devouring pages, anxiously fighting alongside our heroine, Crystal.

Grab your copy today!

Crystal Dragon

The Crystal Dragon Saga Book 1


Magic suppressed. Magic exiled. Magic murdered.

During the Great Purge, all magic was destroyed and those who could wield it were driven into exile. From that time on, the world of Gaia churned on in relative peace and prosperity.

When the emperor of the central Citadel suddenly dies, his apprentice takes his place. Benevolent and loved, the new emperor is a benign ruler, bridging the age-old conflicts between the provinces. The citadel is a symbolic as well as a physical barrier to maintaining the fragile peace. However, the brazen kidnapping of ten young women shatters the accord, and the councillors of the provinces gather at the Citadel to demand that justice be served. It is a flame dropped into dry tinder.

Rife with suspicion and hatred, each province accuses its neighbour of treachery. But the emperor has other plans. He alone knows who is responsible for the kidnapping of the young women, and he has no intention of sharing that knowledge. Where magic is involved, there can only be one conqueror. The fight for ultimate control of magic has begun.

Purchase this thrilling first novel of The Heart of The Citadel today, and strap in for an amazingly magical ride!

Download it now

Heart of Destiny
(Heart of the Citadel Book 1)


Before I saved the world, I was just a common thief.

My name is Charity. I am a drunk, rabble-rouser, harlot, and blasphemer...according to the magistrate who sentenced me to Farshore, the emperor's new colony across the sea. You'd think stepping off of a prison ship on the ass-end of the world was bad enough, but everyone in Byzantia has heard stories...

The pioneers who first settled in Farshore discovered horrible monsters, wild magic, and mythical creatures -- things we considered mere myth. Instead, those nasties were hiding on the far side of the world, waiting to eat us for lunch.

If I could control my tongue and temper, I might have kept my head down until she figured out which end was up. But how did I spend my first day in Farshore? I assaulted the governor, offended the gods, and got myself sentenced to a bloody arena fight before sundown.

I had survived Byzantia's tangled streets by thinking fast, running faster, and never allowing anyone get close. To survive in Farshore, I realized I needed to do something I had sworn I'd never do again: Trust someone.

The Farshore Chronicles is fast-paced Sword and Sorcery in the tradition of RA Salvatore, David Eddings, and Mercedes Lackey.

Download and embark on your whirlwind adventure.

A Thief in Farshore

The Farshore Chronicles Book 1

$0.99 BOOKS


A stirring rebellion. Unrelenting assassins. Conspiracies abound.
"Scheming wizards, a secret rebellion, an ingenious magic system, and daring by a hair's breadth escapes. This book has it all! Give it a try. I guarantee you won't regret it." ★★★★★Magic Book Corner

Two queens.

One rules by fear, her citizens laboring to fund the lavish lifestyle of the wizard class. The other believes in justice and compassion, earning her the love of her subjects...and the enmity of her wizard peers.

Both will die.

In one wizardom, a secret rebellion brews. A hero to the people rises, fueled by a mysterious sorcerer's blood magic. But at what cost?

Conspiracies and assassins lurk in every shadow, threatening the throne of another nation. The scheming wizard behind it will stop at nothing to claim the crown. Yet, even he is a pawn.

What force is behind it all? What is their endgame?

Read God King Rising and discover for yourself.

And, so begins a new epic set in the same world as the bestselling Fate of Wizardoms saga.
Purchase God King Rising and embark on a nail-biting adventure rife with intrigue, schemes, and stunning revelations.

Books in the Fall of Wizardoms Series:

  1. God King Rising

  2. Legend of the Sky Sword

  3. Curse of the Elf Queen

  4. Shadow of a Dragon Priest - Aug 2021

  5. Book 5 (Title TBD) - Oct 2021

  6. Book 6 (Title TBD) - Dec 2021

God King Rising
Wizardoms Book 1