Fallbrandt Books

Kelly Blanchard

The Chronicles of Lorrek

Katie Cherry

The Crystal Dragon Saga

Justin Fike

The Farshore Chronicles

Susan Faw

The Heart of the Citadel

© 2020 by Fallbrandt Press. Proudly created with Wix.com

Into The Shattered City (Farshore Chronicles Book 2)

Entering the Shattered City is a guaranteed death sentence. Guess where I'm headed next?

Go to link