Fallbrandt Books

Kelly Blanchard

The Chronicles of Lorrek

Katie Cherry

The Crystal Dragon Saga

Justin Fike

The Farshore Chronicles

Susan Faw

The Heart of the Citadel

© 2020 by Fallbrandt Press. Proudly created with Wix.com

Farshore Chronicles Box Set: Books 1-3: Farshore Ominbus, Book 1 Audible Audiobook

A quick-witted thief is sentenced to a faraway land of magic, myths, and monsters.

Go to link